The Nominations Committee is composed of the last four Executive Board members whose terms have most recently expired. It is the job of the Nominations Committee to provide the current Executive Board with a list of ABRF members who are willing to serve on the ABRF Executive Board. All ABRF members are polled for their suggestions. From this list, the Executive Board selects 4 candidates to run for the open positions in the following year.

Questions about the committee? Contact us

Sheenah Mische (Chair) ~ NYU Langone Medical Center

Julie Auger - University of California, Davis

Andy Chitty - Oregon Health and Science University

Bill Hendrickson - University of Illinois-Chicago (retired)

Anoja Perera - Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Frances Weis-Garcia - Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center