Corporate Relations

The mission of the Corporate Relations Committee is to serve as liaisons between the association and our corporate partners by promoting participation at the annual meeting and support of the association’s Research Groups. The committee will also conduct special tasks selected by the Executive Board related to corporate relations. Furthermore, the committee will consult with the Executive Board regarding activities of relevance in terms of corporate support of the manifold functions of the association.

The ABRF invites your corporation to join our partnership. Various levels of sponsorship are available. A description of ABRF Sponsorship Opportunities is available here. Please contact the ABRF Executive Director if you would like additional information. The ABRF gratefully acknowledges the support of both new and continuing sponsors for the success of the society's activities.

Questions or interest in joining an ABRF committee? Contact us

Current Membership:

Bob Steen - Chair, Harvard Medical School
Ben Abrams - University of California Santa Cruz
Roxann Ashworth (EB Liaison) - Johns Hopkins University
Sridar Chittur - SUNY Albany 
Andy Chitty - Oregon Health & Science University
Megan Crawford - University of Rochester Medical Center
Catharine Aquino Fournier - Functional Genomics Center Zurich
Lyra Griffiths - Emory University
Kevin Knudtson - ABRF President - University of Iowa
Aaron Larson - Seattle Children's Research Institute
Stuart Levine (CAB Liaison) - Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
Arvydas Matiukas -  
State University of New York Upstate Medical University