Chapter and Affiliates Board

The Chapters and Affiliates Board is comprised of the leadership of the ABRF Chapters and Affiliates and the ABRF Executive Board.  The CAAB meets regularly to discuss, advise, and oversee matters central to the mutual and coordinated efforts across the regional meetings and ABRF interests.

Current Membership

Nick Ambulos – (Chair) MAD SSCi

Roxann Ashworth - MAD SSCi
Sridar Chittur - NERLSCD
Finesha Colton-Lee - SEASR
Gene Hess - WACD
Kevin Knudtson (EB Liaison) - ABRF President
Claudia Lalancette - MWACD
Stuart Levine
Christian Lytle - ABRF Treasurer
Diane Miller - WACD
Jessi Pirtle - MWACD
Tiffany Seagroves - SEASR
Jeffrey Smith - MAD SSCi
Thayumanasamy Somasundaram - SEASR
Mary Winn - MWACD