

August 2020

ABRF Academic Sponsors and Organizational Members: A Strong Foundation for Research Leadership

ABRF benefits from the diversity of its membership community to bring together scientists, technologists, and core facilities leadership from a wide variety of universities and research institutions. Expanding the reach of ABRF through increased institutional engagement improves opportunities for all members to learn from each other, share ideas, and exchange solutions.

ABRF appreciates the generous support of its Academic Sponsors (Organizational Members), groups that have invested in ABRF and the professional development of their core facilities personnel:

Click on the logos below to learn more about the services and capabilities of the Core Facilities at these diverse institutions.



To view the ABRF sponsorship page, click here.

ABRF now offers new Organizational Membership options that enable institutions to include all of their Core Facilities personnel as ABRF members. For those that organize their Core Facilities centrally or by department, the new ABRF Organizational and Group memberships provide new ways to support professional development for core technologists and scientists.

If your institution would like to do more to support the professional development for core facilities personnel through ABRF Membership, please contact the <u>ABRF</u> Membership Committee or visit the ABRF web site.

Thank you for your continued participation in ABRF.

ABRF Membership Committee

Frances Weis-Garcia, Chair - Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Sara Bowen - Dignity Health

Kimberly Dahlman - Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Melodi Jayne - University of Oregon

Stuart Levine - Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tom McHugh – University of Maryland School of Medicine

Claudius Mundoma (EB Liaison) – University of Colorado, Boulder

Ron Niece – Research Resources & Technologies

Anoja Perera - Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Thayumanasamy Somasundaram - Florida State University

Ken Schoppmann - ABRF Executive Director